Broker Check

Our Team

The Harbor Oak Team

John Billington, CFP®, AIF®, ChFC®, CLU®, LUTCF

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢ Professional, Financial Services Executive, SpecialCare Planner

203-513-6332

jbillington@barnumfg.com

As a Financial Services Executive and Financial Planner with Barnum Financial Group, I offer comprehensive financial planning and investment management services to individuals and families who want to preserve and grow their assets. I...

Read more

Joseph Bogardus, CFP®, AIF®, ChFC®, LUTCF

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢ Professional, Financial Services Executive, SpecialCare Planner

203-513-6383

jbogardus@barnumfg.com

I am a Financial Services Executive and Financial Planner with Barnum Financial Group. I bring my experience with top financial companies to BFG: Working internships with Morgan Stanley in the Equity Operations...

Read more

Theresa Dimas

Personal Assistant - In charge of all service related matters

203-513-6356

tdimas@barnumfg.com

Donny Ek, CFP®

Business Operations Manager - In charge of all risk management new business and assists with College Planning

203-513-6127

fritz.ek@barnumfg.com

Magdalena Thompson

Personal Assistant - In charge of investment related new business

203-513-6140

mthompson@barnumfg.com

Caroline Sullivan

Personal Assistant - In charge of calendar management and marketing

203-513-6407

csullivan@barnumfg.com

Strategic Partners

Michael Bogardus, ChFC®, AIF®, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢ Professional, Financial Services Representative, Investment Advisor Representative.

203-513-6375

mbogardus@barnumfg.com

I am licensed and registered to offer products and services in CT. Licenses and registrations will vary. Domiciled in CT.

Read more

Lindsey Kovacs

Personal Assistant to Michael Bogardus

203-513-6379

lkovacs@barnumfg.com

Harvey Silverman

Financial Planner, Special Care Planner, Financial Services Representative

860-236-2100

hsilverman@barnumfg.com

Visit My Website: www.ProsServicesOfAmerica.com

I am licensed and registered to offer products and services in CT. Licenses and registrations will vary. Domiciled in CT. CA Insurance Lic # 0K90693

Read more

Theresa Cordner

Personal Assistant to Harvey Silverman

860-236-2100

tcordner@barnumfg.com

John Pearson, CPA®*, CASL®

Financial Planner at Barnum Financial Group

203-513-6138

jpearson1@barnumfg.com

Licensed but not practicing Certified Public Accountant on behalf of MML Investor Servcices, LLC

Read more

Lu Vitti

Personal Assistant to John Pearson

(203) 658-1968

lvitti@barnumfg.com